No Image

Faculty of Associated Medical Sciences (AMS)

               The Faculty of Associated Medical Sciences (AMS) was formally established in 1966 as the Department of Medical Technology, Faculty of Medicine. In January 1976, it was granted a charter by the Ministry of University Affairs to become the  Faculty of Associated Medical Sciences, and was designated as the 11th faculty of Chiang Mai University (CMU).

              

                The faculty organization comprises 4 academic departments, 1 secretarial Office and 1 AMS Clinical Service Center.

Medical Technology

Radiologic Technology

Occupational Therapy

Physical Therapy

Secretarial Office

AMS Clinical Service Center

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

AMS-CMU

A – Agility
M – Merit
S – Social Responsibility
C – Competency
M – Model
U – Unity

 

Administrators Directory

Position

Name

contact

Telephone No.

Dean

Professor Dr. Sakorn Pornprasert

dean.ams@cmu.ac.th

+66 53 949222

+66 86 9191227

Associate Dean for Administrative 

Assistant Professor Capt. Dr. Pisak Chinchai

pisak.c@cmu.ac.th 

+66 53 949255

+66 87 1906386

Associate Dean for Planning and Education Quality Development

Assistant Professor Dr. Suchart Keatwattanacharoen

suchart.kiat@cmu.ac.th

+66 53 949209

+66 89 7002366

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Academic Services

Assistant Professor Dr. Phennapha Klangsinsirikul

sakorn.pornprasert@cmu.ac.th

+66 53 935078

+66 86 9191227

Associate Dean for Research and International Relations Affairs

Associate Professor Dr. Aatit Paungmali

aatit.p@cmu.ac.th

+ 66 53 949246

+66 89 4322366

Assistant Dean for Student Development Affairs 

Assistant Professor Dr. Puenjai Rattakorn

phuanjai.rattakorn@cmu.ac.th 

+66 53 949259

+66 81 6711625

Assistant Dean for Alumni Relations Affairs

Assitant Professor Siriphan Kongsawasdi

siriphan.k@cmu.ac.th 

+66 53 949291

+66 86 6045064

Assistant Dean for Graduate Studies Affairs 

Associate Professor Sainatee Pratanaphon

 

+66 53 949248

+66 89 7001599

Assistant Dean for Research and International Relations Affairs 

Associate Professor Dr. Ratchada Cressey

 

+66 53 945085

+66 81 8811918

Director of Clinical Service Center 

Dr.Visitsak Suksa-ardphasu

visitsak.s@cmu.ac.th

+66 53 949216

+66 86 0789799

Head,

Department of Medical Technology

Assistant Professor Dr. Phennapha Klangsinsirikul

phennapha.k@cmu.ac.th

+66 53 949220

+66 81 5945861

Head,

Department of Radiologic Technology

Associate Professor Dr. Suchart Kothan

suchart.kothan@cmu.ac.th

+66 53 949208

+66 89 4336282

Head,

Department of Occupational Therapy

 Assistant Professor Dr. Piyawat Trevittaya

piya.trevit@cmu.ac.th 

 

+66 53 949255

+66 81 5959303

Head,

Department of Physical Therapy

Assistant Professor Dr. Samatchai Chamnongkich

samatchai.c@cmu.ac.th

+66 53 949248

+66 85 7081520

Faculty Secretariat 

Mrs. Chompunoot Kanoksanpaisan

chompunoot.k@cmu.ac.th

+66 53 935063

+66 89 7014395

[update: 2018-09-20 04:01:16][View : 2678]
วิจัยและวิเทศสัมพันธ์
ติดต่อ
  • facebook